Facebook Facebook हिंदी
msme logo

Contact Details of MSME-Development Institute, Indore

10-Pologround, Industrial, Estate, Indore, MP-452015, Phone Number: 0731-2420723,2421037

Fax: 0731-2420723, Email : dcdi-indore@dcmsme.gov.in

S.No Name and Designation of Officers Telephone/Mob. No. E-mail Address
01 Sh. Suresh Babuji, Dy. Director Incharge 9791164466 sbabuji@dcmsme.gov.in
02 Sh. R.K.Bhargava, Asstt. Director Gr.-II 9993030001 rk.bhargava.msme@gov.in
03 Sh. Vijay Garge, Asstt. Director Gr.-II 9425349589 vijaygarge59@gmail.com
04 Sh. Phool Singh, Asstt. Director Gr.-II 7566659533 phool.singh.msme@gov.in
05 Sh. R.K. Mohnani, Asstt. Director Gr.-II 9827442574 rk.mohnani.msme@gov.in
06 Sh. Brijesh Kumar Swarnkar, Asstt. Director Gr.-II 7354506812 bk.swarnkar.msme@gov.in
07 Sh. Nilesh Trivedi, Asstt. Director Gr.-II 9926681437 nilesh.trivedi.msme@gov.in
08 Sh. Bipul De, Asstt. Director Gr.-II 9755355376 bipul.de.msme@gov.in
09 Sh. Christophar Minj Gr.-II 7354506812 anugya.handoo@gov.in
10 Smt. Anugya Handoo, Sr. Statistical Officer 7354506812 anugya.handoo@gov.in
11 Sh. Gaurav Goyal, Asstt. Director Gr.-II 9713012424 gaurav.goyal.msme@gov.in
12 Smt. Jacintha Brown, Office Superintandent 9993283891 brown_prema@yahoo.co.in
13 Smt. Sadhana Roy, Office Superintandent 8878781725 sadhana.roy11@gmail.com